Traveller Reviews

We’re proud to present our guest reviews on the most trusted, independent ratings and review platform, Feefo. They are every bit as independent as we are, which is why we love that every review you read about Go2Africa on Feefo is a genuine response from an actual client of ours.

We’ve built our business on listening to our clients, which is why we’re happy to share the great reviews that tell you just how excellent our service is, as well as the critical ones that showed us a place we could improve. We trust you’ll find both useful.

Go2Africa
Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
4.8/5

Independent Feedback based on 213 verified reviews.

Feefo Widget logo
Newest
  • Travel with peace of mind

    Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Jenny - 2 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Big 5 Safari in South Africa
    Every aspect of my travel arrangements are carried out perfectly. As a wheelchair passenger, this requires extra effort to ensure all arrangements are troublefree and travelling through Go to Africa these matters are done to perfection.
  • Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Edith - 5 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Big 5 Safari in Southern Africa and Land and Water-based Game Viewing
    All the operational, transfer and coordination issues have been excellent. It was just to embark and not worry about the rest. Everything was coordinated and without the least detail left to chance. It is highly recommended
  • Victoria Falls from Zimbabwe.

    Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Shelley - 6 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Top Experiences in Victoria Falls
    Yes I would recommend their services. They were always prompt to answer questions. Everything went flawlessly. Our accommodation was wonderful.
  • Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    7 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Game viewing in a Private Concession
    This was my second time using this agency and i was impressed again. The service was flawless. The agent worked very hard to accommodate my needs.
  • Outstanding service

    Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Russell - 7 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Trekking Gorillas
    Ramona Cillier’s service was personal and exceeded all our expectations. All arrangements worked perfectly and we had an amazing time. Ramona’s knowledge of the Lodge and the area was outstanding. Can’t recommend Go2Africa highly enough.
  • Dreams and Desires always made a reality when working with Mary

    Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Porsha - 22 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • South Africa Beach Holiday
    Mary was the best! This was our second trip to South Africa and just like the first time every detail of the trip was executed amazingly!!! This year we told Mary that we would like to tour Women and Black Owned Wineries while in Cape Town. The tour Read moreguide from the tour company was amazing and made sure our desires were met and even managed to arrange for us to me the actual owner of one of the wineries who gave us a private presentation on her business. Again, I can't speak highly enough of Mary - you give her your wishes and dreams and she she makes it happen. I've recommend that all my friends going to South Africa contact Mary and I'll also continue to contact her the next time we want to journey back to Africa!!!!Read less
  • Tanzania made Easy

    Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Stephen - 22 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Following the Migration: Calving
    We loved our African Safari in Tanzania! We placed our trust in Go2Africa and followed Ramona's advice for the trip completely. She covered every detail perfectly! The lodges were clean, beautifully maintained, and very comfortable. The Sanctuary KusRead moreini Tent Camp was luxurious, a real treat for the four of us. We were all captivated by the sights and experience of Tanzania. Who knew that traveling to Africa could be this easy!Read less
  • It was great and well organized trip.

    Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Merhan - 23 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Big 5 Safari in South Africa and Top Experiences in Sun City
    It was very well irganized trip , the communication was proper and prompt at all times
  • Would recommend GO2Africa anytime!

    Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Monique - 23 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Big 5 Safari and Malaria-free Safaris
    Over the course of the year I was working with a few girls who organised my trip. They were all very friendly and responsive to my many questions. It was easy to get in touch with them via email and also by a toll free phone number. The payments wereRead more easy to make and my current balance was clearly set out on the link they gave me. I would have no worries with recommending Go2Africa!Read less
  • Outstanding!

    Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Clay - 23 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Top Experiences in Cape Town and Big 5 Safari
    Ashley was always available for me to talk to and email with. She got back in touch shortly with prices and ideas and answered all of my questions professionally. All services were well organized and we never had any difficulties throughout our tripRead more.Read less
  • Amazing Service- Pronto!

    Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    24 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Big 5 Safari
    Mary Keet was responsive to our questions and our timeframe for travel. She crafted three separate itineraries and listed the pros and cons of each. She also offered suggestions while in Cape Town, and ensured that we were 100% booked for our travelRead more even with less than a week's notice.Read less
  • Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Mary - 25 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Malaria-free Safaris and Top Experiences in Cape Town
    Lauren was an incredible travel agent. She was extremely responsive to all our questions and created a once in a lifetime vacation for our family. We'll treasure our memories of Africa for the rest of our lives. It's such a beautiful country and wRead moree had an amazing experience there!Read less
  • Great trip to Africa

    Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    26 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Malaria-free Safaris
    Excellent support in providing the best things to do in South Africa. All hotels were great and the logistics was perfect
  • Best customer service and after sales service Thanx to Lauren Vorster

    Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Tessa - 26 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Top Experiences in Cape Town and Top Experiences in Sun City
    Lauren was great with advice and recommendations Would certainly recommend her to any who may require assistance with Travel plans
  • Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Tobey - 27 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Land and Water-based Game Viewing and Top Experiences in Victoria Falls
    Monique Wilson was fantastic - helpful in so many ways and would definitely use her again
  • Couldn’t have asked for better service and a more thoughtful itinerary

    Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Audrey - 27 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Game viewing in a National Park and Land and Water-based Game Viewing
    Brilliant service every step of the way. Tankiso prepared a diverse and wonderfully interesting itinerary for our first visit to Africa and we only realised how much thought had gone into it after we visited the camps. I haven’t seen many reviews of Read moreGo2Africa online but this is an excellent (and most importantly, legit) company and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. Will be booking our Namibia trip next via the same.Read less
  • Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Raul - 27 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Big 5 Safari and Top Experiences on the Garden Route
    The hotels that you recommended in Knysna and Port Elizabeth were fantastic. The same I can’t to say about the safari hotel and the hotel in Cape Town, but fortunately the manager of tue company solve the situation in Cape Town giving to my famaly anRead more upgrade to an amazing hotel.Read less
  • great service, great prices. tey are pros on africa. why go anywhere else

    Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    Marla - 27 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Top Experiences in Victoria Falls
    they know Africa inside and out. they put together a great trip, safai was amazing, they presented various options/price points, never felt we were being up-sold. they made all the reservations , all we needed to do was show up and have fun.our reserRead morevation agent, Kelly-ann was amazing.Read less
  • Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    27 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • South Africa Safari
    All arrangements were well organised.
  • Feefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget starFeefo Widget star
    27 days ago
    Feefo tags icon
    • Game viewing in a Private Concession
    ..